Liberty Shores Managers

Managers

It is with great pride that we introduce our management team to you. the Administrator and department heads present 45 plus year longevity here at Liberty Shores and our residents' satisfaction is their number 1 goal.

 

Add Staff Listing: 

Liberty Shores Staff Listing

Sigrid Howard, NHA,

Administrator, Harbor House & Liberty Shores

Sigrid has been the Administrator of Liberty Shores since 1998 and has taken our community to eight deficiency-free state inspections since 1998. Excellence in customer service and complete satisfaction of our services is her primary goal. She invites you to share your experience with her. Email her at

Email:

showard@libertyshores.com

Winnie Tanare,

Director of Nursing

Winnie has been employed at Liberty Shores since 2001 and assumed the leadership in the nursing department as Director of Nursing in 2010. Winnie is responsible for the oversight and management of all tasks associated with the medical and nursing care of our residents. She can be reached at

Email:

wtanare@libertyshores.com

Kay Pursey,

Director of Marketing

Kay has been employed at Liberty Shores since 2000 and assumed the leadership in the marketing department in 2004. You may reach her via Email at

Email:

kpursey@libertyshores.com

Susan Glass,

Director of Social Services

Susan is responsible for the oversight and management of all tasks associated with the social services needs of our residents. She is here to use her education and experience with the aging population to improve the wellbeing of residents and their families as they face the changes, transitions and challenges of aging. She can be reached at

Email:

sglass@libertyshores.com

Julie Kester,

Director of Business Services

Julie has been employed with Liberty Shores since 1997 and oversees all business office functions. You may reach her at

Email:

jkester@libertyshores.com

Bryan Widen,

Dietary Manager

Bryan is responsible for all Culinary and Food Service related services and you may reach him at

Email:

bwiden@libertyshores.com

Erica Applewhite ,

Director of Activities

Erica oversees the development and execution of recreational programs for our residents in the assisted living community. You may reach her at

Email:

eapplewhite@libertyshores.com