Rosewood Courte - Managers

Add Staff Listing: 

Rosewood Courte Staff Listing

Slideshow: 

Rosewood Courte Subpages Slideshow

Patrick Shepard,

Administrator

Patrick has been in senior living for 7 years. His role at Rosewood Courte is to oversee the community as a whole. He anticipates and follows through with the needs of the residents and their family members. His office door is always open or you can reach him by email at

Email:

patrick@rosewoodcourte.com.

Julia Klimchuk,

Director of Nursing

Julia has been a Registered Nurse for over 5 years. She has a passion for working with those with dementia and is thrilled to be at Rosewood Courte. Her job is to manage and oversee the nursing department. She completes care plans, assessment and much more. Julia graduated from the University of Washington with her Bachelor's degree in Nursing. Please stop in her office or email her at

Email:

Julia@rosewoodcourte.com

Christine Johnson,

Activity Director

Email:

christine@rosewoodcourte.com

Nanette Pickens,

Business Office Manager

Nanette fell in love with dementia care when her dad lived in one of Northwest Care's communities. She has worked with them ever since and loves it more and more every day. Nanette manages our accounting department, including resident billing. You can find Nanette at the front desk most days and she can be reached at

Email:

nanette@rosewoodcourte.com

Debbie Barrett,

Culinary Services Director

Debbie has over 30 years experience cooking for seniors in this setting. Her passion and dedication to seniors shines through every meal she serves. Debbie assists our registered dietician with menu production and manages the culinary department. Feel free to knock on the kitchen door or send her an email at

Email:

debbie@rosewoodcourte.com.

Joe Brown,

Environmental Services Director

Joe works diligently to keep the cleanliness and appearance of Rosewood Courte at its best at all times. He also trains all employees on safety and emergency procedures. To reach Joe you may call him at the main number or email

Email:

Joe@rosewoodcourte.com